top of page


1. Breaking the World

2. Living is Dying

3. The End of You

4. The Place Between

5. If Need Be

6. Identity

7. Rip Through These Chains

8. A Memory Forgotten

9. Impulse

10. Conscious

11. Fade Into Never

12. All Your Pain

June 12

   New Album Info Revealed

      The debut Threatin album"Breaking the World" will be officially released on August 25th, 2017 via Superlative Music Recordings. In Stores Worldwide. Tracklisting and album cover art can been seen below!

bottom of page